Cape Feed & Grain

The Team

Owner

BSc Agri (Production Economics)
BSc Agri Hons (Agric Economics)
BSc Agri Hons Cum Laude (Agric Extention)
B Hons (Business and Admin)
MBA (Magister in Business Administration)

Cell: 083 629 0165
cfg@cfgsa.co.za

Management Operations

Dirk Kotzé

Operations & Commodity Trader
B Agri (Animal Production)

Certificate in Business Management

(SA Institute of Management)

Cell: 072 474 8415
bedryf@cfgsa.co.za

Management Finance and Branches

Riaan vd Merwe

Riaan van der Merwe

B Compt, SAICA (Institute

of Chartered Accountants

apprenticeship completed)

Tel:  044 879 2102

Cell: 082 901 7898
finance@cfgsa.co.za

Management Admin and Bookkeeping

MartheaBarnard

Marthea Erasmus

Bookkeeping NQFL3

Tel: 044 879 2102
admin@cfgsa.co.za

Outeniqua-Branch

044 879 2102

Pieter Jansen

Depot/Production Manager
Cell: 073 208 4735
silo@cfgsa.co.za

A v Rooyen

Adelé van Rooyen

Creditors
creditors@cfgsa.co.za

Admin / Sales

MalcolmSmith

Malcolm Smith

Debtors & Stock
debtors@cfgsa.co.za

DesireeLategan

Desiree Lategan

Sales
gsales@cfgsa.co.za

MadelBeukes.jpg

Madél Beukes

Orders & Retail
National Diploma Nature Conservation
orders@cfgsa.co.za

Oudtshoorn-Branch

044 279 1021

new ob

Llewellyn Rheeder

Depot Manager & Commodity Trader
Cell: 084 261 4033
oh@cfgsa.co.za

Esther

Esther Stears

Admin, Debtors & Stock
ohorders@cfgsa.co.za

Thea-2.jpg

Thea Ferreira

Admin & Sales
ohsales@cfgsa.co.za

Riversdale-Branch

028 713 4863

Jacques-e1480393248290.jpg

Jacques Coetzer

Depot Manager & Commodity Trader
Cell: 082 372 6248
rd@cfgsa.co.za

Gizelle.jpg

Gizelle Pretorius

Admin, Debtors & Stock
rdadmin@cfgsa.co.za

Tania

Tania Berardocco

Admin & Sales
rdsales@cfgsa.co.za

Swellendam-Branch

028 880 0054

JATY4612

Willem Smit

Depot Manager
Cell: 082 818 2393

swd@cfgsa.co.za

PXCB5123

Benita Jooste

Admin

swdadmin@cfgsa.co.za

Accountants (External)

s08-e1480393914721.jpg

Lou van Niekerk

BA Communication (PUK),
MBA (USB)
Cell:083 300 9678
lou@triplebar.co.za

s09-e1480394463783.jpg

Madeleine van Niekerk

B.Com Accounting Sciences (UP),

Registered Financial Accountant

in Practice and Tax Practitioner (IAC-SA)

Call Now Button